STRUCTURE

 

Holding Company

 
Antony Korevaar
Managing Member
082 894 6251
akorevaar@trilinkd.co.za

Western Cape

Free State

Eastern Cape

Southern Cape

  • Antony Korevaar
  • Managing Member
  • 082 894 6251
  • akorevaar@trilinkd.co.za
  • Derick Muller
  • Member
  • 0828946252
  • dmuller@trilinkd.co.za
  • Norman Reeve
  • Member
  • 082 853 4645
  • nreeve@trilinkd.co.za
  • Anita du Preez
  • Member
  • 082 881 7744
  • adupreez@trilinkd.co.za
  • Antony Korevaar
  • Member
  • 082 894 6251
  • akorevaar@trilinkd.co.za
  • Derick Muller
  • Member
  • 0828946252
  • dmuller@trilinkd.co.z
  • Marino Gherbavaz
  • Member
  • 082 852 2987
  • marino@trilinkd.co.za
  • Gregory Hancocks
  • Member
  • 0825755962
  • greg@trilinkd.co.za
  • Dennis Marshall
  • Member
  • 082 453 0765
  • dennis@trilinkd.co.za
  • Andrew Marshall
  • Member
  • 082 460 2322
  • andrew@trilinkd.co.za